WauxHall.fr

version française english Español Italiano

Le Waux-Hall

Restaurant and Café
Arles since 1771

Located at the crossroads of different regions in the heart of ancient Arles, the restaurant Le Waux-Hall offers traditional cuisine with flavors of Camargue, Provence and Mediterranée. The gardianne bull, the chef's specialty, made the reputation of this institution listed building.

At lunch and dinner, the restaurant welcomes people onto a shady terrace, sheltered under its canopy and in its comfortable room with stone walls. And these facilities are at your disposal all day to take a drink or a gelato.

An institution in Arles, the Waux Hall is actively involved in local events that punctuate the life and culture of the region. Since 1771, this historic location offers to local and foreign people a wide range of sensations.

Site conçu par GlobGlob Créations

WauxHall.fr

version française english Español Italiano

Le Waux-Hall

Restaurant et Café
Arles depuis 1771

Situé au carrefour de différentes régions, en plein coeur de l'Arles antique, le restaurant Le Waux-Hall propose une cuisine traditionnelle, aux saveurs camarguaises, provençales et méditerranéennes. La gardianne de taureau, spécialité du chef, a fait la réputation de cet établissement classé monument historique.

A l'heure du déjeuner et du diner, le restaurant vous accueille sur sa terrasse ombragée, à l'abri sous sa verrière et dans sa salle chaleureuse aux murs en pierres de taille. Ces installations restent à votre disposition toute la journée pour prendre un verre ou déguster une glace artisanale.

Véritable institution à Arles, le Waux-Hall participe activement aux manifestations locales qui rythment la vie et la culture de la région. Depuis 1771, ce lieu chargé d'histoire offre aux camarguais et aux visiteurs de passage toute une palette de sensations.

Site conçu par GlobGlob Créations